My University Experience !!

·

2 min read

" It Might Feel Different From all other Blogs because !! " Yup , am sure !! It feels something different.

coming to the story , I've studied at Telangana State Model School (TSMS) upto my 10th class. after that i have planned to have diploma and scored well in the entrance exam also.

I have joined the collage and later in 2nd phase i got selected in the IIIT-Basar (Telangana) It's a good university and many of the 10th class students will a desire to get selected into IIIT Collages.

I have selected and i have joined. It's a very big Autonomous University with 8000+ students.

IIIT collages have a Pre University Course (PUC) same like Intermediate in other collages but we semester wise examinations and after that we will be promoted to the B.Tech based on the previous semester's grade.

so while every Intermediate student will try very had to get into IIT's and Some Good Collages , we have enjoyed a little bit and doesn't stressed much for promoting into BTECH.

Even We have learned #python in my second year, i have created a music player with it too...

In second year ending corona holidays were started...

after that the branch allocations are held and i have selected to the CSE Branch.

I am very happy that i have selected in CSE Branch.

In the first year i have did well with C language , i have started explaining to my fellow friends in YouTube also...

After completing the C in my SEM 1 ,I don't know about #DSA and #Competitive #Programming and i don't know importance of DSA. So, instead of wasting time i have started development and learnt #HTML,#CSS, #JAVASCRIPT

I don't know how DSA Important for us. so i have started with development.

Then , in second year i have learnt #ReactJS , #Express #MongoDb , #MERN Stack

and in second year we have DSA , When it comes to the DSA , I don't like my faculty so i have skipped the classed and followed the youtube courses. I have learned according to my Academics and learnt required concepts.

I have got some Opportunities in development to work with the startups as i have done the #MERN Stack Development. Currently am doing my second internship and am earning as well.

When it comes to the university experience actually there is no experience because everything is in online in my first year !!

Now am in second year with Decent Knowledge in DSA and Fully Stacked , and college started offline too The collage atmosphere is very good. Currently am Working in an Internship and learning DSA.

#BlogsWithCC

#hashnode

#commclassroom

#commclassroomhashnode

#blogswithclassroom

#blogswithcommclassroom

#BlogsWithCC